Term Dates & Calendar

The Perins Events Calendar for the Autumn Term can be downloaded below.

Proposed dates for Academic Year 2018-2019 

 

INSET DAY Monday 3rd September 2018
First Day of Autumn Term for:

Year 7 – 8.40am to 3.15pm

Tuesday 4th September
First Day of Autumn Term for all students  Wednesday 5th September
Autumn Half Term  Monday October 22nd –  Friday October 26th inclusive
INSET DAY Friday 30th November
Last Day of Autumn Term for all students Friday 21st December
First day of Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Half Term Monday 18th February– Friday 22nd February inclusive
Easter Holidays Monday 8th April – Friday 19th April inclusive

Monday 22nd April – Bank Holiday

INSET DAY  Tuesday 23rd April
Summer Term Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May  inclusive
Summer Half term  Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive
Summer term  Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July
Summer Holidays School finishes on Friday 19th July 2019
Inset Days  22nd and 23rd July

*On INSET Days students are not required to attend school unless specifically requested.

Details of the school terms for other academic years can be found on Hampshire school holidays and school term dates.