Term Dates & Calendar

The Perins Events Calendar for the rest of the academic year can be downloaded below.

Dates for Academic Year 2016-2017

First Day of Spring Term for all students Thursday 5th January 2017
Spring Half Term Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017 inclusive
Last Day of Spring Term Friday 7th April 2017
Easter Holidays Monday 10th April 2017 – Friday 21st April 2017 inclusive
First Day of Summer Term Monday 24th April 2017
 Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Summer Half Term Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017 inclusive
Last Day of Summer Term Tuesday 25th July 2017

*On INSET Days students are not required to attend school unless specifically requested.

Dates for Academic Year 2017-2018

First Day of Autumn Term  Monday 4th September 2017 
Autumn Half Term  Monday October 23rd 2017- Friday October 27th 2017 inclusive
Christmas Holidays  Friday 22nd December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 inclusive
Spring Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 inclusive
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018 inclusive
Summer Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive
Summer Holidays School finishes on Monday 23rd July 2018 

Please note that the inset days for the 2017-2018 academic year will be added to the website once confirmed.

Details of the school terms for other academic years can be found on Hampshire school holidays and school term dates.