Teaching and Support Staff

Contact Perins Staff by email

Below is a list of each member of staff at Perins, what they do, and their e-mail address so you can contact them directly if you have any queries.  Staff will try to respond to your messages as quickly as possible.

We ask parents to understand that teachers cannot always respond during the school day due to their classroom commitments.  Some teachers do respond to e-mails in the evenings or at weekends as part of their preparation for school but as you might expect, they do this from goodwill and of their own choice as to how they manage their workload.

As a guideline, staff will aim to respond to all e-mails within a period of three working days during term time.

Laptop Scheme

For enquiries about the Perins Laptop Scheme and to raise any technical issues, please email the IT Services Team.

If you have any problems identifying the correct member of staff or contacting them, please email school@perins.hants.sch.uk and your message will be forwarded to the relevant person.

Name Position Teaching Subject(s)
Mrs R Abbott PA to Head Teacher/Administration Manager
Mr L Adams Teacher Science
Mrs D Ahluwalia Teacher Science
Mr J Ahmed Teacher Computing
Miss S Alderton Teacher English
Miss M Alexiou Director of Creative Arts Creative Arts
Mr R Arthur Teacher PE, Transform
Mrs H Baker Teacher Drama
Mr S Barber Co-Director of Communications (English and Media Team Leader) English, Media
Ms N Baxter Patchwork Nursery Manager
Miss L Billington Team Leader Art, Key Stage 4 Manager Art
Mrs J Blake Teacher Art
Mrs N Boden Teacher Dance, PE
Mrs S Brett Fundraising & Grants Co-ordinator
Miss H Brookes Teacher D&T, Child Development
Mrs D Brown Teacher PE
Mrs A Burnett Teacher English
Mr P Burridge Finance Manager
Ms L Burton Personnel Assistant
Mr F Calver Student Support Services Manager Y10 & Y11 Student services
Mrs S Champion Librarian
Mrs N Clayton-Shepherd  Teacher PE
Mr T Clayton-Shepherd Teacher, Head of Ventus House PE
Mrs C Cleaver IT, SIMS & Data Administrator
Ms C Cobb PE Administrative Assistant PE
Mrs M Cook Reprographics Administrative Assistant
Mr J Cotton Team Leader Computing, Teacher Computing
Miss M Cotton Director of Music Music
Miss A Craig Assistant Head Teacher Drama
Miss J Davies Teacher Science
Mr W Davies Team Leader of Technology, Schools Direct Coordinator Design and Technology
Ms J Dicker School trips and Music Tuition Administrator Finance
Dr J Eacott Teacher Science
Mr D Eastham Teacher French, Spanish
Mrs S Exley Teacher Mathematics
Mrs J Fairbairn Learning Support Manager  Learning Support
Mr M Faulkner Team Leader of PE PE
Mr J Fuccio Teacher Computing, PE, Transform
Mrs V Furness Teacher Science
Mrs S Galliers School Games Organiser
Mrs R Gee Examinations Officer
Mrs C Gillespie Teacher Science
Miss K Gould School Office Manager, PA to Assistant Head Teachers
Miss L Greenwood Teacher English
Ms A Griffin Senior Science Technician
Miss S Griffin Teacher Mathematics
Mr R Harper Assistant Business Manager
Mrs J E Harrison Student Services – Year 7
Mrs K Harrison-Clow Senior DT Technician
Mrs A Hawke Personnel Officer
Miss S Hellier Teacher English
Mr O Hicks DT Technician
Miss S Hunt Teacher Mathematics
Mrs L Hurley Science Technician
Mr M Jackson Teaching Assistant, Social Media Co-ordinator Learning Support, Media
Mr M Jewell Teacher History
Mrs A Johnstone Teacher Humanities
Miss L Jones Key Stage 3 Manager, Teacher PE
Mr S Jones Executive Head Teacher
Mrs A Jordan Team Leader for Drama Drama
Mr B Joy Co-Director of Civics, Teacher RE, Life Studies
Mrs K Key Teacher, Gifted & Talented co-ordinator PE
Mrs M Kilpatrick Teacher English
Miss J Knight School Office Administrator School Office
Miss K Lewis Co-Director of Humanities, Teacher History
Mr W Locke Assistant Head Teacher, Team Leader Mathematics Mathematics
Miss T Lunn Teacher English
Mr O Manzat Teacher Mathematics
Mrs T Miller Teacher, Assistant SENCo Mathematics
Mrs K Mirth IT Services Assistant
Mrs S Mitchell School Office Administrator
Mrs K Morris Teacher English, Spanish
Mr M Nevola Deputy Head Teacher Mathematics, PE
Mrs C Newman  Student Services Administrator
Mrs J Newsum  Deputy Team Leader of English, Teacher English, Media
Mrs A Nicolaou Finance Officer
Miss L Noon Teacher Mathematics
Mrs G Okami Curriculum Support Assistant Modern Foreign Languages
Mr A Ortiz Teacher Science
Mr A Papanicolaou Assistant Head Teacher Modern Foreign Languages, French, Spanish
Mrs M Pearce Assistant Head Teacher Science
Mrs J Plant Teacher English
Mr B Powell Cover Supervisor, Teacher History
Mrs T Pullinger School Office Administrator
Mr C Rait  Director of Science & Technology Science
Mrs H Rhynes Cover, MIS & Data Assistant
Mr B Rice Teacher History
Mrs H Riches Personnel Officer
Mrs H Rowe Deputy Team Leader Science
Miss M Sautier Teacher, Head of Ignis House French
Mrs B Savage-Black  Teacher Design and Technology
Mr A Sawdy Teacher Geography
Mr P Segal  Data & Communications Manager
Miss K Skelton Co-Director of Humanities, Team Leader Geography Geography
Mrs S Smith Finance Officer
Ms F Spreadbury Co-Director of Civics, Teacher RE, Life Studies
Mrs F Stone  Student Services Year 8, Year 9
Mrs L Stone School Office Administrator
Mr C Surry School Business Manager
Miss E Sweetman Teacher Science
Mrs G Tanihatu Team Leader Learning Support, SENCo Learning Support
Miss L Thomas Teacher History, Support
Miss A Tindall Co-Director of Communication, Team Leader Modern Foreign Languages Modern Foreign Languages, French, Spanish
Miss R Tourino Teacher PE, Dance
Miss K Upshall Teacher Mathematics
Mrs N Wadey Teacher, Head of Terra House Mathematics
Mr M Wandless Teacher Design and Technology
Miss E Ward Teacher Mathermatics
Mrs J Webb Communications & Data Administrator
Mr A Western Assistant Head Teacher, Teacher Mathematics
Mrs J White Teacher English
Mr R Whybro Director of Sport, Team Leader PE, Teacher PE
Mrs J Williams Teacher History
Mrs K Wilson Teacher Humanities
Mrs S Wright Community
Mrs S Wright Teacher Art
Mrs B Yates Teacher English, Media