Feeder Schools

7 Alresford Schools

Perins is part of the group of school known as the 7AS (Seven Alresford Schools).  The other six schools in the group are feeder schools for Perins.

Sun Hill Junior School
Sun Hill Infant School
Preston Candover CE Primary School
Ropley C of E Primary School
Four Marks CE Primary School
Cheriton Primary School

Perins also takes a percentage of students from outside the Catchment Area each year.