Staff Contact List

NamePositionTeaching Subject(s)Email
Mrs R AbbottPA to Head Teacher/Administration Managerrabbott@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr L AdamsTeacherScienceladams@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs D AhluwaliaTeacherScienceAhluwalia@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr J AhmedTeacherComputingjahmed@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss S AldertonTeacherEnglishAlderton@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss M AlexiouDirector of Creative ArtsCreative Artsalexiou@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr R ArthurTeacherPEArthur@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs H BakerTeacherDramabaker@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr S BarberCo-Director of Communications, English and Media Team LeaderEnglish, Mediabarber@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs M BelseyTeacherEnglishmbelsey@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss L BillingtonTeam Leader Art, Key Stage 4 Progress ManagerArtbillington@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr M BlackwellTeacherMusicmblackwell@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J BlakeTeacherArtblake@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs D BrownTeacherPEdbrown@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss K Brown Teacher Science kbrown@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs N CallaghanTeacherPSHE & Citizenshipncallaghan@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr F CalverStudent Support Services Manager Y10 & Y11calver@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs N Clayton-ShepherdTeacherPEclayton@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs C CleaverIT, SIMS & Data Administratorcleaver@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs M CookReprographics Administrative Assistantcookm@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss A CraigAssistant Head TeacherDramacraig@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr P CurtisTeacherGeographypcurtis@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs S DaviesTeacherDesign Technologysdavies@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr W DaviesTeam Leader of Technology, Schools Direct CoordinatorDesign and TechnologyWDavies@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J DickerFinance Managerjdicker@perins.hants.sch.uk
Dr J EacottTeacherSciencedreacott@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr D EasthamTeam Leader Modern Foreign Languages, TeacherFrench, Spanisheastham@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs S ExleyTeacherMathematicsexley@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J FairbairnLearning Support Managerfairbairn@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr M FaulknerTeam Leader of PEPEfaulkner@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr J FuccioTeacherComputing, PE, fuccio@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs V FurnessTeacherSciencefurness@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr W GarrettTeacherModern Foreign Languageswgarrett@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs S GalliersSchool Games OrganiserGalliers@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs K GhoshTeacherPsychology/Sciencekghosh@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs C GillespieTeacherSciencegillespie@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr O GrahamTeacher/Cover supervisorCreative Arts ograham@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss K GouldSchool Office Manager, PA to Assistant Head Teachersgould@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr J GreyTeacher Mathematics jgrey@perins.hants.sch.uk
Ms L GreenwoodTeacherEnglishlgreenwood@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss S GriffinTeam Leader of MathematicsMathematicsgriffin@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss A Hanks Teacher PE ahanks@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J HarrisonStudent Services – Year 7jharrison@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss H HaskingsTeacher Business Studieshhaskings@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs A HawkePersonnel Officerahawke@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss S HellierTeacherEnglishshellier@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss S HuntTeacherMathematicsshunt@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs L HurleyScience TechnicianLhurley@perins.hants.sch.uk
IT HelpdeskIT ServicesITHelpdesk@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr M JacksonTeaching Assistant, Social Media Co-ordinatorLearning Support, Mediamjackson@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr I JonesTeacher PEIjones@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs A JohnstoneTeacherHumanitiesAjohnstone@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss A JonesTeacherModern Foreign Languagesajones@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss L JonesKey Stage 3 Progress Manager, TeacherPEjones@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr S JonesExecutive Head Teachersjones@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs A JordanTeam Leader for DramaDramaAJordan@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr L KelleherTeacherHistory lkelleher@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs K KeyTeacher, More Able co-ordinatorPEkey@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs M KilpatrickTeacherEnglishmkilpatrick@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss J KnightSchool Office Administratorjknight@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr A LamprellTeacherMusicalamprell@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss K LewisCo-Director of Humanities, TeacherHistorylewis@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr W LockeAssistant Head TeacherMathematicslocke@perins.hants.sch.uk
Dr O ManzatTeacherMathematics, Latinmanzat@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr S MedhurstTeacherPEsmedhurst@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs H MitchellTeacherD&T, Child DevelopmentHMitchell@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr M NevolaSenior Deputy Head TeacherMathematics, PEnevola@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs C NewmanStudent Services AdministratorCNewman@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J NewsumCo-Deputy Team Leader English, TeacherEnglish, Mediajnewsum@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs A NicolaouFinance Officernicolaou@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss L NoonTeacherMathematicslnoon@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs G OkamiCurriculum Support AssistantModern Foreign Languagesokamig@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr A PapanicolaouAssistant Head TeacherModern Foreign Languages, French, Spanishpapanicolaou@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs M PearceAssistant Head TeacherSciencepearce@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J PlantTeacherEnglishjplant@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr C RaitDirector of Science & TechnologySciencecrait@perins.hants.sch.uk
Ms H RhynesCover, MIS & Data Assistanthrhynes@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs H RichesPersonnel Officerriches@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs A RussellAssistant Headteacher Design Technologyarussell@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs H RoweDeputy Team LeaderSciencehrowe@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss R SargentTeacherRErsargent@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss M SautierTeacher, Head of Ignis HouseFrenchsautier@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs B Savage BlackTeacherDesign and TechnologySavage-Black@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr A SawdyTeacherGeographyasawdy@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs A ScottSENCO Learning Support ascott@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr P SegalData & Communications Managerpsegal@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss K SkeltonCo-Director of Humanities, Team Leader GeographyGeographyskelton@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs S SmithFinance Officersmithsu@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss F SpreadburyCo-Director of Civics, TeacherRE, Life Studiesspreadbury@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs F StoneStudent Services Year 8, Year 9stone@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss L StoneSchool Office Administratorlstone@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr C SurrySchool Business Managersurry@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss E SweetmanTeacherScienceesweetman@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs L TaggartTeacherScienceltaggart@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss L ThomasTeacherHistory, Supportthomas@perins.hants.sch.uk
Ms J ThornTeacherPhotographyjthorn@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss K UpshallTeacherMathematicskupshall@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs C Vaissieres-BrienTeacherEnglishCVaissieresBrien@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs N WadeyTeacher, Head of Terra HouseMathematicswadey@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr M WandlessTeacherDesign and Technologymwandless@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss E WardTeacherMathematicseward@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr A WesternDeputy Head TeacherMathematicswestern@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr L WestonTeacherMathematicslweston@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J WhiteTeacherEnglishjwhite@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs V WhiteMarketing & Events Co-ordinatorwhite@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mr R WhybroDirector of Sport, Team Leader PE, TeacherPEwhybroR@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J WilliamsTeacherHistoryjwilliams@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs K WilsonTeacherHumanitieskwilson@perins.hants.sch.uk
Mrs B YatesCo-Deputy Team Leader English, TeacherEnglish, Mediayates@perins.hants.sch.uk
Miss R YoungTeacherEnglishryoung@perins.hants.sch.uk